Friday 29 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Torquay
74/5
Paignton
73/4

Thursday 28 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Kingskerswell
38
Bovey Tracey
39/1

Thursday 21 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Barton
73/3
Paignton
44/7
18:00
Bovey Tracey
92/3
Kingsbridge
76/5
18:00
Kingskerswell
0/0
Shaldon Optimists
0/0

Wednesday 20 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Torquay
0/0
Abbotskerswell
0/0

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Barton
83/1
Ipplepen
81/6

Monday 18 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Paignton
82/4
Bovey Tracey
65/9

Sunday 17 June 2012

Under 11

10:30
Kingskerswell
0/0
Kingsbridge
0/0

Thursday 14 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Barton
0/0
Abbotskerswell
0/0
18:00
Torquay
146/1
Shaldon Optimists
48/8

Sunday 10 June 2012

Under 11

10:30
Ipplepen
0/0
Kingskerswell
0/0

Friday 8 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
22
Paignton
194/5

Monday 4 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Paignton
121/4
Abbotskerswell
28/8

Friday 1 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Kingskerswell
97/5
Torquay
94/2

Latest news

League Website Has Moved
General League Website Has Moved

The Wollen Michelmore SDYCL website for news, fixtures, results and tables is now hosted by the ECB's play-cricket platform.

Kwik Cricket Festivals 2017
General Kwik Cricket Festivals 2017

Team entries, host grounds and a festival co-ordinator all needed before start of season.

SDYCL Junior Club Development Seminar
General SDYCL Junior Club Development Seminar

The Wollen Michelmore SDYCL are proud to announce a first ever club development seminar specifically for member clubs to help develop their junior cricket offer.

South Devon Youth Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe