Friday 29 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Torquay
74/5
Paignton
73/4

Under 17s B

18:00
Ashburton
0/0
Brixham
0/0

Thursday 28 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Kingskerswell
38
Bovey Tracey
39/1

Under 12

18:00
Ipplepen B
45/1
Chudleigh
44/3

Under 13

18:00
Kingsbridge
0/0
Bovey Tracey B
0/0

Under 15

18:00
Abbotskerswell
77
Paignton
79/6

Under 19

18:00
Stoke Gabriel
vs
Ipplepen

Wednesday 27 June 2012

Under 13

18:00
Paignton
P - P
Bovey Tracey A

Under 17s B

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
0/0
Kingskerswell
0/0

Tuesday 26 June 2012

Under 15

18:00
Bovey Tracey B
100
Ipplepen
26

Under 19

18:00
Barton
vs
Paignton

Monday 25 June 2012

Under 12

18:00
Brixham
77/6
Harberton
63/9

Under 17s B

18:15
Kingsbridge
vs
Brixham

Sunday 24 June 2012

Under 12

18:00
Stoke Gabriel
62/9
Paignton B
61/7

Under 13

10:00
Dartington & Totnes
vs
Ipplepen

Friday 22 June 2012

Under 12

18:00
Kingskerswell
66/6
Brixham
26

Under 13

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
50
Bovey Tracey B
70/4

Thursday 21 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Barton
73/3
Paignton
44/7
18:00
Bovey Tracey
92/3
Kingsbridge
76/5
18:00
Kingskerswell
0/0
Shaldon Optimists
0/0

Under 13

18:00
Kingsbridge
vs
Abbotskerswell

Under 14

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
0/0
Kingskerswell
0/0

Under 15

18:00
Paignton
109
Ipplepen
52/8

Under 17s B

18:15
Shaldon Optimists
vs
Kingsbridge

Under 19

18:30
Abbotskerswell
vs
Stoke Gabriel

Wednesday 20 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Torquay
0/0
Abbotskerswell
0/0

Under 14

18:00
Dartington & Totnes
71/9
Brixham
56/4

Under 19

18:00
Ipplepen
vs
Dartington & Totnes

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Barton
83/1
Ipplepen
81/6

Under 12

18:00
Chudleigh
19
Kingskerswell
86/2

Under 15

18:00
Bovey Tracey A
47/3
Torquay
46

Monday 18 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Paignton
82/4
Bovey Tracey
65/9

Under 12

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
37
Ipplepen B
124/5

Under 17s B

18:00
Kingsbridge
0/0
Ashburton
0/0

Under 19

18:00
Stoke Gabriel
vs
Barton

Sunday 17 June 2012

Under 11

10:30
Kingskerswell
0/0
Kingsbridge
0/0

Under 12

10:00
South Devon
94/6
Stoke Gabriel
47

Under 13

10:00
Dartington & Totnes
0/0
Bovey Tracey A
0/0
10:00
Kingsbridge
vs
Torquay

Friday 15 June 2012

Under 10

18:15
Lustleigh
34
Bovey Tracey
51/5

Under 13

18:00
Paignton
P - P
Ipplepen

Thursday 14 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Barton
0/0
Abbotskerswell
0/0
18:00
Torquay
146/1
Shaldon Optimists
48/8

Under 12

18:00
Paignton B
P - P
Kingskerswell

Under 13

18:00
Dartington & Totnes
vs
Abbotskerswell

Under 17s B

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
0/0
Brixham
0/0

Under 19

18:00
Abbotskerswell
P - P
Ipplepen

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Under 15

18:00
Abbotskerswell
55/8
Bovey Tracey B
53/9

Tuesday 12 June 2012

Under 13

18:00
Ipplepen
vs
Barton

Under 14

18:00
Brixham
130/3
121/8

Under 15

18:00
Paignton
98/2
Bovey Tracey A
97/6
18:00
Torquay
P - P
Bovey Tracey B

Under 17s B

18:00
Ashburton
vs
Kingskerswell

Monday 11 June 2012

Under 12

18:00
Harberton
0/0
Shaldon Optimists
0/0

Under 14

18:15
Barton
0/0
Kingsbridge
0/0

Sunday 10 June 2012

Under 11

10:30
Ipplepen
0/0
Kingskerswell
0/0

Under 12

10:00
Chudleigh
0/0
Brixham
0/0

Under 13

10:00
Bovey Tracey A
vs
Shaldon Optimists

Friday 8 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
22
Paignton
194/5

Thursday 7 June 2012

Under 14

18:00
Barton
0/0
Shaldon Optimists
0/0

Under 17s B

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
0/0
Ashburton
0/0

Wednesday 6 June 2012

Under 12

18:00
Ipplepen B
101/5
South Devon
57

Monday 4 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Paignton
121/4
Abbotskerswell
28/8

Under 14

18:15
Dartington & Totnes
0/0
Kingsbridge
0/0

Friday 1 June 2012

Under 11

18:00
Kingskerswell
97/5
Torquay
94/2

Under 13

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
vs
Barton

Latest news

League Website Has Moved
General League Website Has Moved

The Wollen Michelmore SDYCL website for news, fixtures, results and tables is now hosted by the ECB's play-cricket platform.

Kwik Cricket Festivals 2017
General Kwik Cricket Festivals 2017

Team entries, host grounds and a festival co-ordinator all needed before start of season.

SDYCL Junior Club Development Seminar
General SDYCL Junior Club Development Seminar

The Wollen Michelmore SDYCL are proud to announce a first ever club development seminar specifically for member clubs to help develop their junior cricket offer.

South Devon Youth Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe