Sunday 31 July 2016

Under 10

10:00
Bovey Tracey A
242/0
Chagford
308/0

Friday 29 July 2016

Under 11A

18:00
Chagford
77/1
Paignton
75

Under 13B

18:00
Brixham
120/1
Stoke Gabriel
74/5

Thursday 28 July 2016

Under 11A

18:00
Ashburton
90/6
Torquay
94/9

Under 15A

18:15
Paignton
139/6
Kingsbridge
93

Wednesday 27 July 2016

Under 12

18:00
Barton
0/0
Chudleigh
0/0
18:00
Barton
0/0
Dartington & Totnes
0/0
12:00
Bovey Tracey
82/1
Shaldon Optimists
79/5
18:00
Kingsbridge
86/8
Bovey Tracey
87/0

Under 15B

18:00
Barton
0/0
Dartington & Totnes
0/0

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Under 12

18:00
Chagford
189/4
Barton
61
18:00
Ipplepen
99/2
Bovey Tracey
154/1

Monday 25 July 2016

Under 15A

18:00
Paignton
0/0
Bovey Tracey
0/0

Sunday 24 July 2016

Under 10

10:00
Kingsbridge
230/0
Abbotskerswell
270/0

Friday 22 July 2016

Under 10

18:00
Chagford
300/0
Paignton
223/0

Thursday 21 July 2016

Under 11A

18:00
Paignton
111/5
Torquay
130/9

Under 15B

12:00
Dartington & Totnes
66
South Devon
68/2

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Under 13B

18:00
Babbacombe
58/7
Brixham
104/4

Under 15A

18:00
Torquay
0/0
Paignton
0/0

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Under 10

18:00
Kingsbridge
152/0
Paignton
308/0

Under 13A

18:00
Chagford
129/9
Torquay
144/5

Monday 18 July 2016

Under 12

18:00
Paignton
166/4
Shaldon Optimists
143/5

Sunday 17 July 2016

Under 10

10:00
Chagford
338/0
Abbotskerswell
217/0

Under 11B

10:30
Brixham
vs
Chudleigh

Under 12

10:00
Ipplepen
119/4
Kingsbridge
106

Under 13 Girls

10:00
Ipplepen
240/0
Paignton
344/0

Friday 15 July 2016

Under 11A

18:00
Chagford
98/3
Ashburton
49

Thursday 14 July 2016

Under 13B

18:00
Stoke Gabriel
39
Ashburton
119/2

Under 14

18:15
Ipplepen
0/0
Kingsbridge
0/0
18:30
Kingsbridge
0/0
Babbacombe
0/0

Under 15A

18:00
Kingsbridge
127/9
Bovey Tracey
129/2
18:00
Paignton
0/0
Abbotskerswell
0/0

Under 15 Girls

18:00
Bovey Tracey
248/0
Paignton
300/0

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Under 12

18:00
Paignton
133/1
Kingsbridge
114/8

Under 13A

18:00
Shaldon Optimists
111/5
Bovey Tracey
143/4

Under 13B

18:00
Ashburton
108/7
Babbacombe
58

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Under 10

18:00
Ashburton
253/0
Paignton
226/0

Under 11B

18:00
South Devon
86/5
Abbotskerswell
83/7

Under 14

18:00
Paignton
75/5
Kingsbridge
70/9

Under 15B

18:00
Dartington & Totnes
37/6
Barton
82/5

Monday 11 July 2016

Under 12

18:00
Ipplepen
95/5
Paignton
133/3

Under 15B

18:00
Bovey Tracey
0/0
Shaldon Optimists
0/0

Sunday 10 July 2016

Under 10

10:00
Kingsbridge
161/0
Bovey Tracey A
269/0

Under 11A

10:30
Chagford
87/5
Shaldon Optimists
87

Under 11B

10:30
Brixham
77/6
South Devon
78/7

Under 12

10:00
Kingsbridge
128/6
Chudleigh
94/6

Under 13 Girls

10:00
Ipplepen
217/0
Bovey Tracey
321/0

Thursday 7 July 2016

Under 13A

18:00
Paignton
70/4
Bovey Tracey
72/1

Under 15A

18:00
Abbotskerswell
107/7
Bovey Tracey
111/5
18:15
Chudleigh
0/0
Paignton
0/0
12:00
Kingsbridge
165/5
Torquay
99/7

Under 15B

12:00
South Devon
98/5
Barton
97/8

Wednesday 6 July 2016

Under 12

18:00
Paignton
124/5
Bovey Tracey
106

Under 13A

18:00
Torquay
86/7
Chagford
87/5

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Under 11B

18:00
Bovey Tracey
68/0
Brixham
67

Under 14

18:00
Ipplepen
151/3
Babbacombe
51
12:00
Kingsbridge
118/4
Barton
68

Under 15A

18:00
Paignton
121/5
Bovey Tracey
122/1

Monday 4 July 2016

Under 10

18:00
Ipplepen
299/0
Shaldon Optimists
231/0

Under 11B

12:00
Abbotskerswell
68/7
South Devon
69/2

Under 15B

18:00
Bovey Tracey
0/0
Dartington & Totnes
0/0

Under 15 Girls

18:00
Paignton
283/0
Ipplepen
226/0

Sunday 3 July 2016

Under 10

10:00
Ashburton
0/0
Chagford
0/0
10:00
Chagford
295/0
Kingsbridge
220/0

Under 13B

10:00
Ashburton
112/3
Babbacombe
73/9

Friday 1 July 2016

Under 10

18:00
Abbotskerswell
256/0
Bovey Tracey B
258/0

Under 11A

12:00
Ashburton
120/1
Paignton
119/7
18:00
Chagford
65
Torquay
68/3

Latest news

League Website Has Moved
General League Website Has Moved

The Wollen Michelmore SDYCL website for news, fixtures, results and tables is now hosted by the ECB's play-cricket platform.

Kwik Cricket Festivals 2017
General Kwik Cricket Festivals 2017

Team entries, host grounds and a festival co-ordinator all needed before start of season.

SDYCL Junior Club Development Seminar
General SDYCL Junior Club Development Seminar

The Wollen Michelmore SDYCL are proud to announce a first ever club development seminar specifically for member clubs to help develop their junior cricket offer.

South Devon Youth Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe